Ramadan Calendar 2015 – New York

Ramadan Calendar / Timings 2015 - New York
Ramadan Sehar Iftar Day Date
1 3:44 AM 8:31 PM Wednesday 17-Jun
2 3:44 AM 8:31 PM Thursday 18-Jun
3 3:44 AM 8:31 PM Friday 19-Jun
4 3:44 AM 8:31 PM Saturday 20-Jun
5 3:45 AM 8:32 PM Sunday 21-Jun
6 3:45 AM 8:32 PM Monday 22-Jun
7 3:45 AM 8:32 PM Tuesday 23-Jun
8 3:45 AM 8:32 PM Wednesday 24-Jun
9 3:46 AM 8:32 PM Thursday 25-Jun
10 3:46 AM 8:32 PM Friday 26-Jun
11 3:47 AM 8:32 PM Saturday 27-Jun
12 3:47 AM 8:32 PM Sunday 28-Jun
13 3:48 AM 8:32 PM Monday 29-Jun
14 3:48 AM 8:32 PM Tuesday 30-Jun
15 3:49 AM 8:32 PM Wednesday 01-Jul
16 3:50 AM 8:32 PM Thursday 02-Jul
17 3:50 AM 8:32 PM Friday 03-Jul
18 3:51 AM 8:32 PM Saturday 04-Jul
19 3:52 AM 8:31 PM Sunday 05-Jul
20 3:53 AM 8:31 PM Monday 06-Jul
21 3:54 AM 8:31 PM Tuesday 07-Jul
22 3:55 AM 8:30 PM Wednesday 08-Jul
23 3:56 AM 8:30 PM Thursday 09-Jul
24 3:56 AM 8:30 PM Friday 10-Jul
25 3:57 AM 8:29 PM Saturday 11-Jul
26 3:58 AM 8:29 PM Sunday 12-Jul
27 4:00 AM 8:28 PM Monday 13-Jul
28 4:01 AM 8:28 PM Tuesday 14-Jul
29 4:02 AM 8:27 PM Wednesday 15-Jul
30 4:03 AM 8:27 PM Thursday 16-Jul

Leave a Reply