Ramadan Calendar Toronto Sehr-o-Iftar (Hanfi)

TORONTO RAMADAN TIMMING SEHR O IFTAR
R0ZA DATE DAY SEHRI AFTARI
01 26-May Friday 2:59 AM 7:48 PM
02 27-May Saturday 2:58 AM 7:49 PM
03 28-May Sunday 2:57 AM 7:50 PM
04 29-May Monday 2:56 AM 7:51 PM
05 30-May Tuesday 2:55 AM 7:52 PM
06 31-May Wednesday 2:54 AM 7:53 PM
07 01-Jun Thursday 2:53 AM 7:53 PM
08 02-Jun Friday 2:52 AM 7:54 PM
09 03-Jun Saturday 2:51 AM 7:55 PM
10 04-Jun Sunday 2:50 AM 7:56 PM
11 05-Jun Monday 2:49 AM 7:56 PM
12 06-Jun Tuesday 2:49 AM 7:57 PM
13 07-Jun Wednesday 2:48 AM 7:58 PM
14 08-Jun Thursday 2:48 AM 7:58 PM
15 09-Jun Friday 2:47 AM 7:59 PM
16 10-Jun Saturday 2:47 AM 8:00 PM
17 11-Jun Sunday 2:46 AM 8:00 PM
18 12-Jun Monday 2:46 AM 8:01 PM
19 13-Jun Tuesday 2:46 AM 8:01 PM
20 14-Jun Wednesday 2:45 AM 8:02 PM
21 15-Jun Thursday 2:45 AM 8:02 PM
22 16-Jun Friday 2:45 AM 8:02 PM
23 17-Jun Saturday 2:45 AM 8:03 PM
24 18-Jun Sunday 2:45 AM 8:03 PM
25 19-Jun Monday 2:45 AM 8:03 PM
26 20-Jun Tuesday 2:45 AM 8:04 PM
27 21-Jun Wednesday 2:46 AM 8:04 PM
28 22-Jun Thursday 2:46 AM 8:04 PM
29 23-Jun Friday 2:46 AM 8:04 PM
30 24-Jun Saturday 2:46 AM 8:04 PM